2006/06/14 AUD Columbus, OH

Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers
June 14, 2006
Germain Ampitheater
Columbus, OH

Source: Core Sound Binaural mics (Bass Filter Off) > Sony D8 (44 Hz)
(Row G, DFC)
Transfer: DAT > Sony Standalone CD Burner > dbpoweramp (FLAC-level 8) > TLH (FFP) > Torrent


  1. Listen To Her Heart
  2. Listen To Her Heart
  3. Listen To Her Heart
  4. You Don’t Know How It Feels
  5. I Won’t Back Down
  6. Free Fallin’
  7. Saving Grace
  8. Mary Jane’s Last Dance
  9. I’m A Man
  10. Oh Well
  11. Handle With Care
  12. Band Intros
  13. Stop Draggin’ My Heart Around (feat. Stevie Nicks)
  14. I Need To Know (feat. Stevie Nicks)
  15. The Clapping Song
  16. Square One (feat. Stevie Nicks)
  17. Insider (feat. Stevie Nicks)
  18. Learning To Fly (feat. Stevie Nicks)
  19. Don’t Come Around Here No More (feat. Stevie Nicks)
  20. Refugee
  21. Runnin’ Down A Dream
  22. Crowd
  23. You Wreck Me
  24. Gloria
  25. American Girl (feat. Stevie Nicks)

Tom Petty
Mike Campbell
Benmont Tench
Ron Blair
Steve Ferrone
Scott Thurston

Fun show. I got to my seat just barely
before the show started & had trouble
with the first song. Otherwise the tape
is OK. (44 Hz by mistake…) I really
should have done better, But I was a bit
too close for the vocals.
2 nights before the great Bonnaroo gig.

I don’t think this has been circulated.
Hope somebody digs it. I did.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.