2005/08/30 Morrison, CO AUD source #2

Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers
Red Rocks Amphitheater
Morrison, CO

“You Smell Like Marijuana”

Source: Core Sound Binaurals>bat box>attenuator cable>D100
Specifics: mics in hat 5′ 11″
Transfer:DAT>Jcrab66 magic>Cool Edit Pro 2>cd wave>flac
Taper: Root Productions

16 Bit Version

  1. Listen To Her Heart
  2. You Don’t Know How It Feels
  3. Breakdown
  4. I Won’t Back Down
  5. Free Fallin’
  6. Crawling Back To You
  7. Mary Jane’s Last Dance
  8. I’m Cryin’
  9. band introductions
  10. Handle Me With Care
  11. Honey Bee
  12. Baby, Please Don’t Go
  13. Melinda
  14. Learning To Fly
  15. Don’t Come Around Here No More
  16. Refugee
  17. Runnin’ Down A Dream
  18. encore break
  19. You Wreck Me
  20. Gloria
  21. American Girl
  22. encore outro

NOTE**Great show! Better of the two nights in my own opinion. Love Red Rocks!
Never mind the wounded animal who is screaming in between songs starting after
Mary Jane’s.

**Shout out to jcrab66 for the DAT to wav transfer. If it wasn’t for him this
show would still be sitting on DAT collecting dust. Thanks man!

Only share this recording with others for FREE
Do NOT sell or trade this recording for profit of any kind


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.