2005/08/27 Berkley, CA AUD

Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers
Greek Theater
Berkeley CA
Aug 27 2005

Neumann KM140s > Sound Devices MP2 > Sony SBM1 (48k) > Sony TCD-D8
DAT Master > Tascam us144-mkII > PC > Audition > CD Wave > TLH FLAC 16/48

  1. Listen To Her Heart
  2. You Don’t Know How It Feels
  3. Breakdown
  4. Don’t Do Me Like That
  5. Free Fallin’
  6. Rip It Up
  7. I Won’t Back Down
  8. Mary Jane’s Last Dance
  9. I’m Crying
  10. band intros
  11. Handle with care
  12. Honey Bee
  13. Knockin’ On Heavens Door
  14. Melinda
  15. Learning to Fly
  16. Don’t Come Around Here No More
  17. Refugee
  18. Running Down A Dream
  19. – – encore break – –
  20. You Wreck Me
  21. Gloria
  22. American Girl

A Wilson66 Master
Brought to you by Shark420
Fresh transfer from DAT master, October 2017
Rest In Peace Tom


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.