2005/08/26 Berkley, CA AUD source #2

Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers
Greek Theatre
Berkeley, CA
Friday, August 26, 2005

Neumann KM140’s > Sound Devices MP2 > Sony SBM1 > Sony D7
Master > Standalone CDR > EAC/wav > FLAC


  1. Listen to Her Heart
  2. Around and Around
  3. You Don’t Know How It Feels
  4. Breakdown
  5. I Won’t Back Down
  6. Free Fallin’
  7. Crawling Back To You
  8. Mary Jane’s Last Dance
  9. I’m Cryin’
  10. Band Intros
  11. Handle With Care
  12. Honey Bee
  13. It’ll All Work Out
  14. Melinda
  15. Learning to Fly
  16. Don’t Come Around Here No More
  17. Refugee
  18. Runnin’ Down A Dream
  19. You Wreck Me
  20. Gloria
  21. American Girl

Another Wilson66 master…. Enjoy!


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.