2005/06/21 Wantagh, NY aud-shot

Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers
Jones Beach, Wantagh, NY
21 june 2005

1 DVD menu, chapters and song selection.
Authored by me with DVD Studio pro, audio normalize with Peak.

Bitrate: 6.02 Mbps
224 MPEG-2, 704 × 480, 4:3, 29.97 fps, 9.59 Mbps, upper field first
160 PCM stereo, 48 kHz, 1.54 Mbps


  1. Listen To Her Heart (missing on dvd)
  2. You Don’t Know How It Feels (missing on dvd)
  3. Breakdown
  4. Free Fallin’
  5. Turn This Car Around
  6. Don’t Do Me Like That
  7. Mary Jane’s Last Dance
  8. Don’t Bring Me Down
  9. Band Intro
  10. Handle With Care
  11. Crawling Back To You
  12. I Won’t Back Down
  13. It’ll All Work Out
  14. Melinda
  15. Learnin’ To Fly
  16. Don’t Come Around Here No More
  17. Refugee
  18. Runnin’ Down A Dream
  19. You Wreck Me (Partial)
  20. American Girl

Great show and great DVD very good audience


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.