2003/08/09 Holmdel, NJ AUD

Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers
PNC Arts Center
Holmdel, New Jersey
August 9, 2003

  1. American Girl
  2. You Don’t Know How It Feels
  3. Love Is A Long Road
  4. Free Fallin’
  5. You Got Lucky
  6. I Won’t Back Down
  7. Mary Jane’s Last Dance
  8. band introduction
  9. The Last DJ
  10. Handle With Care
  11. A Woman In Love
  12. The Waiting
  13. Melinda
  14. Learning To Fly
  15. I’m Crying
  16. Refugee
  17. Runnin’ Down A Dream
  18. You Wreck Me
  19. Baby, Please Don’t Go

Band Members
Tom Petty – vocals, guitar, harp
Benmont Tench – piano
Scott Thurston – guitar, keyboards, harmonica, harmony vocals
Steve Ferrone – drums
Ron Blair – bass
Mike Campbell – guitar

source: soomlos
at853’s > spsb-1 > sony tcd-d8 > dat (48kHz)
sony tcd-d8 > m-audio microtracker > usb > pc > sound forge 7.0 > cd wave > flac (16/44.1)


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.