2003/07/11 Mankato, MN AUD source #2

Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers
July 11, 2003
Midwest Wireless Arena
Mankato, MN USA

Sony ECM-DS70P stereo mics -> Sony TCD-D8 -> CoreSound 7-pin cable -> M-Audio Audiophile USB [S/PDIF] -> Soundforge 6.0/Cool Edit Pro -> AIFF -> FLAC

  1. American Girl
  2. You Don’t Know How It Feels
  3. Love is a Long Road
  4. Free Fallin’
  5. You Got Lucky
  6. I Won’t Back Down
  7. Mary Jane’s Last Dance
  8. The Last DJ
  9. Handle With Care
  10. A Woman In Love (It’s Not Me)
  11. The Waiting
  12. Melinda
  13. Learning to Fly
  14. I’m Crying
  15. Refugee
  16. Running Down A Dream -> -> pre encore applause
  17. Tom’s I Need You to Rock Me Story -> -> You Wreck Me
  18. Baby Please Don’t Go


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.