2003/07/03 Rapid City, SD AUD

Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers
July 3 2003
Rushmore Plaza Civic Center Arena
Rapid City South Dakota

Master Minidiscs (unknown type of MiniDisc recorder and mice) > computer hard drive (tracks split with CDWav editor) > DIME FLAC

  1. American Girl
  2. You Don’t Know How it Feels
  3. Love is a Long Road
  4. Free Fallin’
  5. You Got Lucky
  6. I Won’t Back Down
  7. Mary Jane’s Last Dance
  8. Band Introductions
  9. The Last DJ
  10. Handle With Care
  11. A Woman in Love (It’s Not Me)
  12. The Waiting
  13. Melinda
  14. Learning to Fly
  15. I’m Crying
  16. Refugee
  17. Runnin’ Down a Dream
  18. Audience Applause
  19. Baby Please Don’t Go
  20. You Wreck Me


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.