2003/04/19 Chicago, IL FM

Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers
The Vic Theatre
Chicago, IL
April 19, 2003

“Bad Girl Boogie, Part 2”

I bought this on eBay a while back, all the way from The Netherlands. I don’t know why it is called Bad Girl Boogie, Part 2. It is the FM broadcast of the show. I included scans of all the artwork and inserts that came with it.

Disc 1

  1. Baby Please Don’t Go
  2. You Don’t Know How It Feels
  3. Love Is A Long Road
  4. Crawling’ Back To You
  5. Down Home Girl
  6. Handle With Care
  7. Black Leather Woman
  8. Little Red Rooster
  9. A Woman In Love (It’s Not Me)
  10. Done Somebody Wrong
  11. I Won’t Back Down
  12. Not Fade Away
  13. I’m Crying
  14. I Got A Woman
  15. Thirteen Days
  16. Walls
  17. Angel Dream (No. 2)

Disc 2

  1. Learning To Fly
  2. Melinda
  3. Band Introductions
  4. Wake Up Time
  5. Peggy Sue
  6. Yer So Bad
  7. Lost Children
  8. Two Men Talkin’
  9. Refugee
  10. Carol
  11. I’m Moving’ On
  12. You Wreck Me

Bonus Tracks

  1. I’d Like To Love You Baby
  2. Mary Jane’s Last Dance




Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.