2003/04/19 Chicago, IL FM source #2

Tom Petty and The Heartbreakers
The Vic Theatre
Chicago, IL

WXRT(93.1 FM) > Soundforge > Sonic Stage > Unknown digital transfer > CDR > unknown transfer > FLAC


  1. Baby Please Don’t Go
  2. You Don’t Know How It Feels
  3. Love Is A Long Road
  4. Crawling’ Back To You
  5. Down Home Girl
  6. Handle With Care
  7. Black Leather Woman
  8. Little Red Rooster
  9. A Woman In Love (It’s Not Me)
  10. Done Somebody Wrong
  11. I Won’t Back Down
  12. Not Fade Away
  13. I’m Crying
  14. I Got A Woman
  15. Thirteen Days
  16. Walls
  17. Angel Dream (No. 2)
  18. Learning To Fly
  19. Melinda
  20. Band Introductions
  21. Wake Up Time
  22. Peggy Sue
  23. Yer So Bad
  24. Lost Children
  25. Two Men Talkin’
  26. Refugee
  27. Carol
  28. I’m Moving’ On
  29. You Wreck Me

Bonus Tracks from one of the earlier nights at The Vic Theatre

  1. I’d Like To Love You Baby
  2. Mary Jane’s Last Dance


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.