2003/04/19 Chicago, IL AUD

Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers
The VIC Theater – Chicago
April 16, 2013

Unknown audience recording.

  1. Intro
  2. Baby Please Don’t Go
  3. You Don’t Know How It Feels
  4. Shadow of a Doubt
  5. Crawlin’ Back To You
  6. Down Home Girl
  7. Handle With Care
  8. A Woman In Love
  9. Black Leather Woman
  10. Done Somebody Wrong
  11. Not Fade Away
  12. I’d Like To Love You Baby
  13. I’m Cryin’
  14. I Got A Woman
  15. Thirteen Days
  16. Angel Dream
  17. Learning To Fly
  18. Melinda
  19. Walls
  20. Wake Up Time
  21. Band Intros
  22. Peggy Sue
  23. Yer So Bad
  24. Lost Children
  25. Two Men Talking
  26. Refugee
  27. Encore Applause
  28. I Won’t Back Down
  29. You Wreck Me


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.