2003/04/17 Chicago, IL AUD

Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers
The VIC Theater
Chicago, IL
April 17, 2003

Unknown audience recording.

  1. Baby Please Don’t Go
  2. You Don’t Know How It Feels
  3. Strangered In The Night
  4. Crawling Back To You
  5. I’ll Feel A Whole Lot Better
  6. Handle With Care
  7. A Woman In Love (It’s Not Me)
  8. Black Leather Woman
  9. I’d Like to Love You Baby
  10. Not Fade Away
  11. Mary Jane’s Last Dance
  12. I’m Cryin’
  13. I’ve Got A Woman
  14. Thirteen Days
  15. Angle Dream
  16. Walls
  17. Learning To Fly
  18. Melinda
  19. Wake Up Time
  20. Peggy Sue
  21. Rollin’ In My Sweet Baby’s Arms
  22. Yer So Bad
  23. Lost Children
  24. Two Men Talkin’
  25. Refugee
  26. Carol
  27. You Wreck Me


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.