2003/04/16 Chicago, IL AUD

Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers 
Vic Theater, 
Chicago, IL 

Source: Unknown AUD (excellent sound, a must have) > MP3

  1. Intro 
  2. Baby Please Don’t Go 
  3. You Don’t Know How It Feels 
  4. Shadow Of A Doubt  *”Feel A Whole Lot Better” was NOT played tonight, despite Etree’s listing it. 
  5. Crawlin’ Back To You 
  6. Down Home Girl 
  7. Handle With Care 
  8. Woman In Love 
  9. Black Leather Woman 
  10. Done Somebody Wrong 
  11. Not Fade Away 
  12. I’d Like To Love You Baby
  13. I’m Cryin’ 

Set 2 

  1. I Got A Woman 
  2. 13 Days 
  3. Angel Dream 
  4. Learnin’ To Fly 
  5. Melinda 
  6. Walls 
  7. Wake Up Time 
  8. band intros 
  9. Peggy Sue 
  10. Yer So Bad 
  11. Lost Children 
  12. Two Men Talkin’ 
  13. Refugee 
  14. encore break 
  15. I Won’t Back Down 
  16. You Wreck Me 

*from http://www.tompetty.com/index2.htm


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.