2002/12/11 Chicago, IL AUD

Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers
United Center
Chicago, IL

Audience stereo recording

Master Source: Ssdsm6/L > Mod2 > D100 > U24 Waveterminal

Lineage: Biccio59 CD-R > Easy Audio copy > FLAC


  1. The Last DJ
  2. Love Is A Long Road
  3. Have Love Will Travel
  4. Free Fallin’
  5. When A Kid Goes Bad
  6. Shadow Of A Doubt (A Complex Kid)
  7. I Won’t Back Down
  8. You Don’t Know How It Feels
  9. Band Intros
  10. Handle With Care
  11. I’ll Feel A Whole Lot Better
  12. Can’t Stop The Sun
  13. A Woman In Love (It’s Not Me)
  14. The Waiting
  15. King’s Highway
  16. Learning To Fly
  17. Yer So Bad
  18. Lost Children
  19. Refugee
  20. Mary Jane’s Last Dance
  21. Runnin’ Down A Dream
  22. You Wreak Me
  23. Carol
  24. banter
  25. American Girl


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.