2002/11/16 Dallas, TX AUD

Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers
Dallas, TX
American Airlines Center

(Originally formatted as SHN)

Audio Taper: Stephan
Audio Source: CSB > SPSB-3 > MT-877
Audio Converter/Transferer: Stephan

CSB > SPSB-3 > MT-877 > Sony MDS-JB940 > optical > SB Audigy Platinum > SoundForge > WAV > MKWACT > SHN > FLAC

Audio Location: ~15′ left of board


  1. The Last DJ
  2. Love Is A Long Road
  3. Have Love Will Travel
  4. Free Fallin’
  5. Joe
  6. When a Kid Goes Bad
  7. Shadow Of A Doubt
  8. I Won’t Back Down
  9. You Don’t Know How It Feels
  10. Band Intros
  11. Feel A Whole Lot Better
  12. Can’t Stop The Sun (first 15 seconds cut)
  13. A Woman In Love
  14. The Waiting
  15. Kings Highway
  16. Yer So Bad
  17. Lost Children
  18. Refugee
  19. Runnin’ Down A Dream
  20. You Wreck Me
  21. Carol
  22. Last DJ > phone call > Mary Jane’s Last Dance


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.