2002/11/09 Tacoma, WA AUD

Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers
Tacoma Dome
Tacoma, WA
November 9, 2002

Unknown Audience Recording > WAV > FLAC
I don’t know who taped this show or the lineage. Whoever finds out who taped this show or the lineage, let me know.


  1. The Last DJ
  2. Love Is A Long Road
  3. Have Love Will Travel
  4. Free Fallin’
  5. Joe
  6. When A Kid Goes Bad
  7. Shadow Of A Doubt
  8. I Won’t Back Down
  9. You Don’t Know How It Feels
  10. I’ll Feel A Whole Lot Better
  11. Can’t Stop The Sun
  12. A Woman In Love
  13. The Waiting
  14. King’s Highway
  15. Yer So Bad
  16. Lost Children
  17. Refugee
  18. Runnin’ Down A Dream
  19. crowd
  20. You Wreck Me
  21. Carol
  22. Intro to Mary Jane’s Last Dance
  23. Mary Jane’s Last Dance


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.