2002/11/05 Salt Lake City, UT AUD

Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers
Events Center
Salt Lake City, UT
November 5, 2002

SONY ECM-MS957 Stereo Mic > Deneke AD 20 Converter > MD > Digi Design > CDR > WAV > FLAC


  1. The Last DJ
  2. Love Is A Long Road
  3. Have Love Will Travel
  4. Free Fallin’
  5. Joe
  6. When A Kid Goes Bad
  7. Shadow Of A Doubt
  8. I Won’t Back Down
  9. You Don’t Know How It Feels
  10. Band Intros
  11. I’ll Feel A Whole Lot Better
  12. Can’t Stop The Sun
  13. A Woman In Love (It’s Not Me)
  14. The Waiting
  15. Intro to King’s Highway
  16. King’s Highway
  17. Yer So Bad
  18. Lost Children
  19. Refugee
  20. Runnin’ Down A Dream
  21. You Wreck Me
  22. Carol
  23. Mary Jane’s Last Dance


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.