2002/08/31 Marysville, CA AUD

Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers
Auto West Amphitheater
Marysville, California
August 31st 2002.

Very nice audience recording.
1st generation tape > equalizer > cd > eac > wav > flac


  1. Runnin’ Down A Dream
  2. I Won’t Back Down
  3. I Need To Know
  4. Mary Jane’s Last Dance
  5. Have Love Will Travel
  6. Listen’ To Her Heart
  7. Cabin Down Below
  8. High-Heel Sneekers
  9. You Don’t Know How It Feels
  10. It’s Good To Be King
  11. Band Intros
  12. Learning To Fly
  13. Knockin’ On Heaven’s Door
  14. Time To Move On
  15. Don’t Come Around Here No More
  16. Refugee
  17. You Wreck Me
  18. Free Fallin’
  19. Gloria


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.