2002/08/19 Morrison, CO AUD

Date: 2002-08-19
Venue: Morrisson, CO, USA 
Media: FLAC 
Source: Audience > ? > CDR > EAC > .wav > FLAC Frontend > FLAC > MP3 
Quality: Good 

Red Rocks Amphitheater
Morrison, CO, USA 

1) Runnin’ Down A Dream
2) I Won’t Back Down
3) I Need To Know
4) Mary Jane’s Last Dance
5) Have Love Will Travel
6) Here Comes My Girl
7) Even The Losers
8) You Don’t Know How It Feels
9) High Heeled Sneakers
10) It’s Good To Be King
11) Down Home Girl
12) Lost Children
13) Learning To Fly
14) Time To Move On
15) Knockin’ On Heaven’s Door
16) Give Peace A Chance
17) Yer So Bad
18) Can’t Stop The Sun
19) Refugee
20) Too Much Ain’t Enough
21) You Wreck Me
22) Free Fallin’
23) Gloria
24) American Girl


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.