2002/08/17 St. Louis, MO AUD

Tom Petty & the Heartbreakers
St. Louis MO

  1. Runnin’ Down A Dream
  2. I Won’t Back Down
  3. I Need To Know
  4. Mary Jane’s Last Dance
  5. Have Love Will Travel
  6. Here Comes My Girl
  7. Even The Losers
  8. You Don’t Know How It Feels
  9. High Heel Sneakers
  10. It’s Good To Be King
  11. It’s Good to be King (continued)
  12. Down Home Girl

disk 2

  1. Lost Children
  2. Learning To Fly
  3. Time To Move On
  4. Knockin’ On Heaven’s Door
  5. Yer So Bad
  6. Can’t Stop The Sun
  7. Refugee
  8. Too Much Ain’t Enough
  9. You Wreck Me
  10. Free Fallin’
  11. Gloria
  12. Wild Thing
  13. American Girl


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.