2002/07/14 Hershey, PA AUD

Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers
July 14, 2002
Park Stadium
Hershey, PA

Source: Microtech Gefell M20 > JK Labvs DVC III > Sony SBM-1 > Sony TCD-D7
Taper: jlizard
Location: 27th row floor
Lineage: DAT(M) > WAV [48] > FLAC
Transfer: Sony PCM-R500 > M-Audio Audiophile 192 > Amadeus Pro
Edits/EQ: limiter @ -2dB, +2dB
Notes: brief pause/cut in “Can’t Stop the Sun” @ 1:05

  1. intro
  2. Running Down a Dream
  3. I Won’t Back Down
  4. I Need to Know
  5. Mary Jane’s Last Dance
  6. Have Love, Will Travel
  7. Here Comes My Girl
  8. Even the Losers
  9. You Don’t Know How It Feels
  10. talk
  11. It’s Good to Be King
  12. Lost Children
  13. Rebels
  14. Learning to Fly
  15. Yer So Bad
  16. Can’t Stop the Sun
  17. Refugee
  18. Too Much Ain’t Enough
  19. You Wreck Me
  20. encore cheers
  21. Free Fallin’
  22. Gloria
  23. American Girl

Compiled May 2021 by CPS



Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.