2002/07/10 Manchester, NH AUD

I’m been thinking about this 2002 Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers show i recordered since he passed away, and I’ve finally got around to transferring it from DAT and uploading it.

Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers
Verizon Wireless Arena
Manchester, New Hampshire
July 10, 2002
AT853H -> Sony D7 -> Tascam CD-RW750 -> EAC -> Audacity -> CD Wave -> Traders Little Helper -> FLAC

  1. Hello
  2. Runnin’ Down A Dream
  3. I Won’t Back Down
  4. Tom Talk
  5. I Need To Know
  6. Mary Janeís Last Dance
  7. Tom Talk
  8. Have Love Will Travel
  9. Tom Talk
  10. Here Comeís My Girl
  11. Even The Losers
  12. You Donít Know How It Feels
  13. Introductions
  14. It’s Good To Be King
  15. Lost Children
  16. Tom Talk
  17. Rebels
  18. Learning To Fly
  19. Yer So Bad
  20. Can’t Stop The Sun
  21. Refugee
  22. Too Much Ain’t Enough
  23. You Wreck Me
  24. Applause
  25. Free Fallin’
  26. Gloria
  27. American Girl

For those who still burn shows to CD (are there any left?) i added replacements with fades for tracks 17 and 18, and i included artwork. This was a very enjoyable show. Tom had the audience in the palm of his hand, which he most likely did almost every night. Enjoy!


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.