2001/07/20 Tinley Park, IL AUD

Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers
Tweeter Centre
Tinley Park, IL
July 20, 2001

Source : digital audience recording > wave 16/44 (courtesy of M.R. archive)

Editing : Soundforge (volume adjustment) > Wave > Traders Little Helper (SBE aligned) Flac level 8

There are no tape cuts and this could possibly be from a DAT source.

I have no further information on this recording.

Featuring Jackson Browne

Set list:

  1. Runnin’ Down A Dream
  2. I Won’t Back Down
  3. Breakdown
  4. Billy The Kid
  5. Mary Jane’s Last Dance
  6. Here Comes My Girl
  7. Even The Losers
  8. It’s Good To Be King
  9. You Don’t Know How It Feels
  10. Guitar Boogie Shuffle
  11. Don’t Come Around Here No More
  12. Best Of Everything
  13. Learning To Fly
  14. Into The Great Wide Open
  15. Refugee
  16. Too Much Ain’t Enough
  17. You Wreck Me
  18. Free Fallin’
  19. Take It Easy (with Jackson Browne)
  20. Rainy Day Women #12 & 35
  21. American Girl

Total Time = 02:04:00



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.