2001/07/15 Antioch, TN AUD

Tom Petty & the Heartbreakers
Amsouth Amphitheatre
Antioch, TN

Unknown Audience Recording > CD > CD BURNER > AIFF > FLAC

Thanks to mikemono for sharing!


  1. Runnin’ Down A Dream
  2. I Won’t Back Down
  3. Breakdown
  4. Billy The Kid
  5. Mary Jane’s Last Dance
  6. Here Comes My Girl
  7. Even The Losers
  8. It’s Good To Be King
  9. You Don’t Know How It Feels
  10. Guitar Boogie Shuffle
  11. Don’t Come Around Here No More
  12. Little Red Rooster
  13. Learning To Fly
  14. Into The Great Wide Open
  15. Refugee
  16. Too Much Ain’t Enough
  17. You Wreck Me
  18. Encore
  19. Free Fallin’
  20. Rainy Day Women #12 & 35
  21. American Girl


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.