2001/07/12 Clarkston, MI AUD

Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers
DTE Music Theater
Clarkston, MI
July 12, 2001

Unknown audience recording > mic > dat > Unknown digital transfer > CDR > WAV > FLAC
Crowd is annoying at times. A great show from Mr. Uncorporate.


  1. Runnin’ Down A Dream
  2. I Won’t Back Down
  3. Breakdown
  4. Billy The Kid
  5. Mary Jane’s Last Dance
  6. Here Comes My Girl
  7. Even The Losers
  8. It’s Good To Be King
  9. You Don’t Know How It Feels
  10. Guitar Boogie Shuffle
  11. Don’t Come Around Here No More
  12. Little Red Rooster
  13. Learning To Fly
  14. Into The Great Wide Open
  15. Refugee
  16. Too Much Ain’t Enough
  17. You Wreck Me
  18. Free Fallin’
  19. Rainy Day Woman #12 & 35
  20. American Girl


1 Comment

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.