2001/07/08 Mansfield, MA AUD source #2

Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers
Tweeter Center for the Performing Arts
Mansfield, MA
July 8, 2001

The first verse of “Runnin’ Down A Dream” is missing due to the glitching.
The song “Best Of Everything” due to the glitching.
This tape glitches every now and then, but it’s not really bad.

Unknown Audience Recording > CD > MAC OSX CD BURNER > WAV > FLAC


  1. Runnin’ Down A Dream (missing first verse)
  2. I Won’t Back Down
  3. Breakdown
  4. Billy The Kid
  5. Mary Jane’s Last Dance
  6. Here Comes My Girl
  7. Even The Losers
  8. It’s Good To Be King
  9. You Don’t Know How It Feels
  10. Green Onions
  11. Don’t Come Around Here No More
  12. The Best Of Everything (missing)
  13. Time To Move On
  14. Into The Great Wide Open
  15. Dirty Water
  16. Refugee
  17. Too Much Ain’t Enough
  18. You Wreck Me
  19. Free Fallin’
  20. Rainy Day Women #12 & 35
  21. American Girl


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.