2001/06/02 Las Vegas, NV AUD

Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers
June 02, 2001
Joint @ Hard Rock Hotel
Las Vegas, NV

Source: DPA 4061’s > CSBox > Sony PCM-M1
Lineage: DAT Master 16/48 > FLAC
Transfer (BLG): DA-20 > coax > Marantz PMD-670 > usb reader > Adobe Audition (edits) > iZotope Ozone 5 (EQ,Exciter,Imaging,Dynamics) > WavePad (tracking) > xACT (tags) > FLAC
Taper: Ed Davis

  1. Intro
  2. Around & Around
  3. Runnin’ Down A Dream
  4. I Won’t Back Down
  5. Breakdown
  6. Billy The Kid
  7. Boom Boom Boom
  8. Mary Jane’s Last Dance
  9. Here Comes My Girl
  10. Even The Losers
  11. It’s Good To Be King
  12. Time To Move On
  13. Learning To Fly
  14. You Don’t Know How It Feels
  15. Guitar Boogie Shuffle
  16. Don’t Come Around Here No More
  17. Little Red Rooster
  18. Mona
  19. Lucille
  20. Refugee
  21. Too Much Ain’t Enough
  22. You Wreck Me
  23. encore break
  24. Free Fallin’
  25. Knockin’ On Heaven’s Door
  26. American Girl

Total Time: 157:25

Notes: This is a previously uncirculated recording and the second of two nights in Las Vegas. The crowd can get noisy at times, but the sound is pretty good overall. Thanks to the taper.

.txt compiled on 12/29/2014 by BLG


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.