2001/05/30 San Diego, CA AUD

Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers
SDSU Open Air Theatre, San Diego State University
San Diego, CA
Ma 30, 2001

A longtime collector shared his Petty collection with me, and this is one of his shows. All I have done is split it into tracks and export to 16/44.1 .flac

I don’t have its lineage but it is an audience recording.

.wav > Audacity (to split tracks) > flac > you

A big thanks to Mauro for sharing his collection.


  1. Runnin’ Down a Dream
  2. I Won’t Back Down
  3. Breakdown
  4. Billy The Kid
  5. Mary Jane’s Last Dance
  6. Here Comes My Girl
  7. Even the Losers
  8. It’s Good to Be King
  9. You Don’t Know How It Feels
  10. Guitar Boogie Shuffle
  11. Don’t Come Around Here No More
  12. Little Red Rooster
  13. Learning to Fly
  14. Refugee
  15. Too Much Ain’t Enough
  16. You Wreck Me
  17. Free Fallin’
  18. American Girl
  19. Baby Please Don’t Go
  20. A Face In The Crowd
  21. Mary Jane’s Last Dance




Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.