2001/05/28 Concord, CA AUD

Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers
Concord Pavillion
Concord, CA

“a nice audience recording”

unknown location
unknown mics
unknown DAT > CD
converted to FLAC with TLH


  1. Runnin’ Down A Dream
  2. I Won’t Back Down
  3. Breakdown
  4. Billy The Kid
  5. Mary Jane’s Last Dance
  6. Here Comes My Girl
  7. Even The Losers
  8. It’s Good To Be King
  9. You Don’t Know How It Feels
  10. band intro
  11. Green Onions
  12. Don’t Come Around Here No More
  13. Little Red Rooster
  14. Into The Great Wide Open
  15. Learning To Fly
  16. Refugee
  17. Too Much Ain’t Enough
  18. You Wreck Me
  19. Free Fallin’
  20. American Girl


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.