2001/05/21 Dallas, TX AUD

Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers
Smirnoff Music Center
Dallas, TX
May 21, 2001

unknown DAT source > WAV > FLAC


  1. Runnin’ Down A Dream
  2. I Won’t Back Down
  3. Breakdown
  4. Billy The Kid
  5. Mary Jane’s Last Dance
  6. Here Comes My Girl
  7. Even The Losers
  8. It’s Good To Be King
  9. You Don’t Know How It Feels
  10. Band Introductions
  11. Green Onions
  12. Straight Into Darkness
  13. Don’t Come Around Here No More
  14. Into The Great Wide Open
  15. He Was A Friend Of Mine (ONLY live performance)
  16. Learning To Fly
  17. Refugee
  18. Too Much Ain’t Enough
  19. You Wreck Me
  20. Free Fallin’
  21. American Girl


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.