1999/09/14 Amphitheater, Morrison, CO AUD

Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers
Red Rocks Amphitheater
Morrison, CO
September 14, 1999

Source : unknown mics > DAT > 1st generation cassette
via : untracked wave files (courtesy of Mike Mono and Neil Gardner’s archive)
Editing : Soundforge (tracking) > Wave > TLH (SB’s aligned) Flac level 8
Traders Den – Feb. 12, 2019

Tracked & posted by kingrue upload 1811

This is a 1st gen cassette copy from a DAT recording, I pieced the tape flips back together. There are no tape cuts.

This is nice quality. Check samples.

Set list:

  1. Jammin’ Me
  2. Runnin’ Down A Dream
  3. Breakdown
  4. Swingin’
  5. Don’t Do Me Like That
  6. I Don’t Wanna Fight
  7. Mary Jane’s Last Dance
  8. I Won’t Back Down
  9. Listen To Her Heart
  10. Cabin Down Below
  11. Feelin’ Alright
  12. It’s Good To Be King
  13. You Don’t Know How It Feels
  14. band introductions
  15. Penetration
  16. Don’t Come Around Here No More
  17. Walls
  18. You Got Lucky
  19. Feel Girl Now
  20. You Wreck Me
  21. Free Fallin’
  22. Gloria
  23. American Girl

Total Time = 02:22:19



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.