1999/08/03 Minneapolis MN FM

Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers
Target Center
Minneapolis, MN
August 3, 1999

Lineage : SFX preFM Radio CD -> EAC : Wav extraction -> Audacity : track editing -> TLH : fixing SBE and MD5 Wav -> FlacFrontEnd : Flac conversion, Tag and Fingerprint -> YOU


  1. SFX intro
  2. Jammin’ Me
  3. Runnin’ Down a Dream
  4. Breakdown
  5. SFX closing segment
  6. SFX opening segment
  7. Swingin’
  8. Don’t Do Me Like That
  9. SFX closing segment
  10. Mary Jane’s Last Dance
  11. I Won’t Back Down
  12. Listen To Her Heart
  13. SFX closing segment
  14. Diamond Head
  15. Don’t Come Around Here No More
  16. SFX closing segment
  17. SFX opening segment
  18. Walls
  19. Room at the Top
  20. You Got Lucky
  21. Free Girl Now
  22. You Wreck Me
  23. SFX closing segment
  24. Free Fallin’
  25. Gloria
  26. SFX closing segment
  27. SFX opening segment
  28. American Girl
  29. Tom Petty closing speech


I made subjective choice regarding the SFX comments but this make easy to identify that it is my rip and that you get a known lineage.

Originally ripped on seeded by BT1 on Dime on 2009-10-17

If somebody is willing to create artwork for that one it is welcome. Please specify on it that it is a BT1 preFM rip.



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.