1999/07/10 Mansfield, PA ALD

Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers
Tweeter Center
Mansfield, MA



  1. Jammin’ Me
  2. Runnin’ Down a Dream
  3. Breakdown
  4. Swingin’
  5. Don’t Do Me Like That
  6. I Don’t Wanna Fight
  7. Mary Jame’s Last Dance
  8. I Won’t Back Down
  9. Listen to Her Heart
  10. It’s Good to Be King
  11. You Don’t Know How It Feels
  12. Band Intros> Pipeline
  13. Pipeline
  14. Don’t Come Around Here No More
  15. Walls
  16. Room At The Top
  17. You Got Lucky
  18. Free Girl Now
  19. You Wreck Me
  20. American Girl
  21. Free Fallin’
  22. Gloria
  23. Refugee


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.