1999/04/23 Hamburg, Germany SBD

TOM PETTY & The Heartbreakers
Friday april.23.1999
Hamburg, Docks

SBD > Silver > CDR (trade) > EAC > Adobe Audition > Flac Level 6

Disc One

1) Around And Around
2) Jammin’ Me
3) Running Down A Dream
4) Breakdown
5) Call Me The Breeze
6) Swingin’
7) Don’t Do Me Like That
8) Diamond Head
9) Mary Jane’s Last Dance
10) I Won’t Back Down
11) Listen To Her Heart
12) Green Onions
13) It’s Good To Be King
14) Lucille

Disc Two

1) Little Maggie
2) Lay Down That Old Guitar
3) Walls
4) Dream
5) For What It’s Worth
6) Room At The Top
7) Guitar Boogie Shuffle
8) American Girl
9) Honey Bee
10) I Don’t Want To Fight
11) You Wreck Me
12) Free Girl Now
13) Free Fallin’
14) G-L-O-R-I-A
15) Learning To Fly

Tom Petty, vocals, guitar
Mike Campbell, guitar
Scott Thurston, guitar, vocals
Howie Epstein, bass, vocals
Benmont Tench, keyboards
Steve Ferrone, drums


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.