1999/04/23 Hamburg, Germany SBD source #3

Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers
Live at Rockpalast
Hamburg Docks “The Docks”
Hamburg, Germany


Unknown SBD audio.


Disc I
Around & Around
Jammin’ Me
Running Down A Dream
Call Me The Breeze
Don’t Do Me Like That
Diamon Head
Mary Jane’s Last Dance
I Won’t Back Down
Listen To Her Heart
Green Onions
It’s Good To Be King

Disc II
Little Maggie
Lay Down That Old Guitar
Angel Dream
For What It’s Worth
Room At The Top
Guitar Boogie Shuffle
American Girl
Honey Bee
I Don’t Want To Fight
You Wreck Me
Free Girl Now
Free Fallin’
Leaning To Fly

Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers:
Tom Petty

  • Vocals / Guitar
    Mike Campbell
  • Guitar
    Benmont Tench – Keyboards
    Howie Epstein – Bass/Vocals
    Steve Ferrone – Drums
    Scott Thurston – Guitar/Vocals


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.