1997/02/07 San Francisco, CA FM

Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers
Fillmore Auditorium
San Fransisco, CA

Source: FM Broadcast (SBD) > DAT > CDR > WAV > SHN > Wav > Flac

  1. Around And Around
  2. Jammin’ Me
  3. Runnin’ Down A Dream
  4. Time Is On My Side
  5. Call Me The Breeze
  6. Cabin Down Below
  7. Diddy Wah Diddy
  8. Slaughter On Tenth Avenue
  9. Listen To Her Heart
  10. I Won’t Back Down
  11. The Date I Had With That Ugly Homecoming Queen
  12. I Found My Baby (feat. John Lee Hooker)
  13. Serves You Right To Suffer (feat. John Lee Hooker)
  14. Boogie Chillin’ (feat. John Lee Hooker)
  15. It’s Good To Be King
  16. Green Onions
  17. You Are My Sunshine
  18. There Ain’t No Sunshine
  19. On The Street
  20. I Want You Back Again
  21. Little Maggie
  22. Walls
  23. Angel Dream
  24. Guitar Boogie Shuffle
  25. Even The Losers
  26. American Girl
  27. You Really Got Me
  28. County Farm
  29. You Wreck Me
  30. Shakin’ All Over
  31. Mary Jane’s Last Dance
  32. You Don’t Know How It Feels
  33. I Got A Woman
  34. Free Fallin’
  35. Gloria
  36. Bye Bye Johnny
  37. Satisfaction
  38. Louie Louie
  39. It’s All Over Now
  40. Allright For Now


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.