1997/02/07 San Francisco, CA FM source # 3

Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers
San Francisco, CA

FM>Dat>Clone snail mailed
to back in 1997>File cloned
in Microtrack using a dat
deck>Goldwave tracking>TLH8

Dolphinsmile Producer
for the Dolphinsmile Archive

  1. Around and Around
  2. Jammin’ Me
  3. Runnin’ Down A Dream
  4. Time is on My Side
  5. They Call Me The Breeze
  6. Cabin Down Below
  7. Diddy Wah Diddy
  8. Slaughter On Tenth Avenue
  9. Listen to Her Heart
  10. I Won’t Back Down
  11. The Date I Had With That Ugly Homecoming Queen
  12. I Found My Baby (feat. John Lee Hooker)
  13. Serves You Right To Suffer (feat. John Lee Hooker)
  14. Boogie Chillin (feat. John Lee Hooker)
  15. It’s Good To Be King
  16. Green Onions
  17. You Are My Sunshine
  18. Ain’t No Sunshine
  19. On The Street
  20. I Want You Back Again
  21. Little Maggie
  22. Walls
  23. Guitar Boogie Shuffle
  24. Even The Losers
  25. American Girl
  26. You Really Got Me
  27. County Farm
  28. You Wreck Me
  29. Shakin’ All Over
  30. Mary Jane’s Last Dance
  31. You Don’t Know How It Feels
  32. I’ve Got A Woman
  33. Free Fallin’
  34. Gloria
  35. Bye Bye Johnny
  36. Satisfaction
  37. Louie Louie
  38. It’s All Over Now
  39. Alright for Now


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.