1997/02/07 San Francisco, CA FM source # 2

Tom Petty & the Heartbreakers

Fillmore West
S.F., CA


Disc One
Set One

  1. Around and Around
  2. Jammin’ Me
  3. Runnin’ Down a Dream
  4. Time is on My Side
  5. They Call Me the Breeze
  6. Cabin Down Below
  7. Diddy Wah Diddy
  8. Slaughter on 10th Avenue
  9. Listen to Her Heart
  10. I Won’t Back Down
  11. The Date I Had With That Ugly Homecoming Queen (Mike’s New One)
  12. I Found My Baby *
  13. Serves You Right To Suffer *
  14. Boogie Chillin *

Disc Two
Set Two

  1. It’s Good to be King
  2. Green Onions
  3. You Are My Sunshine
  4. Ain’t No Sunshine
  5. On The Street
  6. I Want You Back Again
  7. Little Maggie
  8. Walls
  9. Guitar Boogie Shuffle
  10. Even the Losers
  11. American Girl
  12. You Really Got Me
  13. Country Farm
  14. You Wreck Me

Disc Three
Set Three

  1. Shakin’ All Over
  2. Mary Jane’s Last Dance
  3. You Don’t Know How It Feels
  4. I Got a Woman
  5. Free Fallin’
  6. Gloria
  7. Bye Bye Johnny
  8. Satisfaction
  9. Louie Louie
  10. It’s All Over Now
  11. Alright for Now
  • w/John Lee Hooker


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.