1997/02/06 San Francisco, CA AUD

Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers
The Fillmore
San Francisco, CA
February 06, 1997

Source: Schoeps CMC64 > Aerco > Sony TCD-D8
Lineage: DAT1 16/44.1 > FLAC
Transfer (BLG): DA-20 > digital coax > Marantz PMD-670 > usb reader > Adobe Audition > iZotope Ozone 5 > WavePad > xACT > FLAC


  1. Around and Around
  2. Jammin’ Me
  3. Runnin’ Down A Dream
  4. Lucille
  5. Call Me The Breeze
  6. Cabin Down Below
  7. Honey Bee
  8. I Won’t Back Down
  9. Waitin’ In School
  10. Goldfinger
  11. Listen To Her Heart
  12. The Date I Had With That Ugly Homecoming Queen
  13. Boom Boom (feat. John Lee Hooker)
  14. Slow Number (feat. John Lee Hooker)
  15. Ben’s Boogie (feat. John Lee Hooker)
  16. Green Onions
  17. It’s Good To Be King
  18. I Want You Back Again
  19. Little Maggie
  20. Walls
  21. Angel Dream
  22. Heartbreaker’s Beach Party
  23. Even The Losers
  24. American Girl
  25. You Really Got Me
  26. County Farm
  27. You Wreck Me


  1. Johnny B. Goode
  2. Mary Jane’s Last Dance
  3. Gloria

Total Time: 153:42

Notes: Very nice recording.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.