1997/02/01 San Francisco, CA AUD

Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers
The Fillmore
San Francisco, CA
February 01, 1997

Source: Schoeps CMC64 > Aerco > Sony TCD-D8 (In Front of Right PA)
Lineage: DAT1 16/44.1 > FLAC
Transfer (BLG): DA-20 > digital coax > Marantz PMD-670 > usb reader > Adobe Audition > WavePad > xACT > FLAC


  1. Rip It Up
  2. Jammin’ Me
  3. Runnin’ Down a Dream
  4. Hip Hugger
  5. Call Me the Breeze
  6. Cabin Down Below
  7. Diddy Wah Diddy
  8. On the Street
  9. I Want You Back Again
  10. Happy Birthday (to Mike)
  11. Slaughter on Tenth Avenue
  12. Listen To Her Heart
  13. The Date I Had With That Ugly Homecoming Queen
  14. I Won’t Back Down
  15. You Are My Sunshine
  16. Ain’t No Sunshine
  17. Little Maggie
  18. Walls
  19. Friend of the Devil
  20. Guitar Boogie Shuffle
  21. Even the Losers
  22. American Girl
  23. Feel a Whole Lot Better (feat. Roger McGuinn)
  24. You Ain’t Goin’ Nowhere (feat. Roger McGuinn)
  25. Mr. Tambourine Man (feat. Roger McGuinn)
  26. Eight Miles High (feat. Roger McGuinn)
  27. Honey Bee
  28. County Farm
  29. You Wreck Me


  1. Green Onions
  2. Mary Jane’s Last Dance
  3. Gloria

** = with Roger McGuinn

Total Time: 141:10

Notes: An outstanding recording and a great show.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.