1997/01/24 San Francisco, CA AUD

CRGP #84 “…I Really Hope You Don’t Have No Pepper Spray…”

The Fillmore
San Francisco, CA
January 24, 1997 (Friday) (1997-01-24)

MK4 -> RMOD -> DTR80P (DAT) -> DAT (SV-3800×2)

Mike Campbell, Howie Epstein, Steve Ferrone, Tom Petty, Benmont Tench, Scott Thurston

Set List
(31 Tracks) (140:46)
01) intro
02) Lucille
03) Jammin’ Me
04) Runnin’ Down A Dream
05) Shakin’ All Over
06) Crazy Mama
07) Cabin Down Below
08) You Are My Sunshine
09) Slaughter On Tenth Avenue
10) Listen To Her Heart
11) On The Street
12) Image Of Me
13) I Won’t Back Down
14) Green Onions
15) It’s Good To Be King
16) I Want You Back Again
17) talk and intros
18) Little Maggie
19) Walls
20) I’ve Got A Woman
21) Friend Of The Devil
22) Guitar Boogie Shuffle
23) Believe What You Say
24) King’s Highway
25) You Really Got Me
26) Another Man Done Gone
27) You Wreck Me
28) crowd
29) Hi-Heel Sneakers
30) Mary Jane’s Last Dance
31) Gloria

Any set list corrections/additions are always appreciated.
Once again, PLEASE support the/ALL musicians and ENJOY…

Mastered and Tracked by Gems/JW. Thank You.
Stucco TINA Holmes 2017.10.16


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.