1997/01/15 San Francisco, CA AUD

CRGP #83 “…Swamps And Mosquitoes…”

The Fillmore
San Francisco, CA
January 15, 1997 (Wednesday) (1997-01-15)

Aud -> DAT (Unknown Equipment) -> DAT (SV-3800×2)

Mike Campbell, Howie Epstein, Steve Ferrone, Tom Petty, Benmont Tench, Scott Thurston

Set List
(27 Tracks) (117:17)
01) a hello from Tom
02) Around And Around
03) Jammin’ Me
04) Runnin’ Down A Dream
05) Cabin Down Below
06) Supernatural Radio
07) Stick To You Baby
08) You Don’t Know How It Feels
09) Goldfinger
10) On The Street
11) The Image Of Me
12) I Won’t Back Down
13) Ain’t No Sunshine
14) I Want You Back Again
15) Pretty Mama
16) Little Maggie
17) I Got A Woman
18) King’s Highway
19) Guitar Boogie Shuffle
20) Waitin’ In School
21) Little Girl
22) County Farm
23) You Wreck Me
24) crowd and tuning
25) Diddy Wah Diddy
26) Mary Jane’s Last Dance
27) Gloria

Any set list corrections/additions are always appreciated.
Once again, PLEASE support the/ALL musicians and ENJOY…

Mastered and Tracked by Gems/JW. Thank You.
Stucco TINA Holmes 2017.10.15


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.