1997/01/12 San Francisco, CA AUD

Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers
The Fillmore
San Francsico CA
Jan 12 1997

Sonic Studios DSM-6s > Sony SBM1 (48k) > Sony TCD-D8
DAT Master > Tascam us144-mkII > PC > Audacity > CD Wave > TLH FLAC 16/48

  1. Around & Around
  2. Jammin’ Me
  3. Runnin’ Down A Dream
  4. Fooled Again (I Don’t Like It)
  5. Diddy Wah Diddy
  6. Walls
  7. Goldfinger
  8. On The Street
  9. Image of Me
  10. I Won’t Back Down
  11. Time Is On My Side
  12. Ain’t No Sunshine
  13. I Want You Back Again
  14. Little Maggie
  15. I Got A Woman
  16. Kings Highway
  17. Guitar Boogie Shuffle
  18. Waitin’ In School
  19. Honey Bee
  20. County Farm
  21. Love Is A Long Road
  22. You Wreck me
  23. The Best of Everything
  24. Mary Jane’s Last Dance
  25. Gloria

A Wilson66 Master
Brought to you by Shark420
Fresh transfer from DAT master, October 2017
Rest in Peace Tom.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.