1997/01/10 San Francisco, CA AUD

Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers
January 10, 1997
The Fillmore
San Francisco, CA

Source: Schoeps CMC64 > Aerco > Sony TCD-D8
Lineage: DAT1 16/44.1 > FLAC
Transfer (BLG): DA-20 > digital coax > Marantz PMD-670 > usb reader > Adobe Audition > WavePad > xACT > FLAC

01 I Won’t Back Down
02 Jammin’ Me
03 Little Girl
04 Shakin’ All Over
05 You Don’t Know How It Feels
06 Diddy Wah Diddy
07 I Want You Back Again
08 Goldfinger
09 Kings Highway
10 I’ve Got a Woman
11 The Apartment Song
12 Asshole
13 Stick to You Baby
14 Time Is on My Side
15 Mary Jane’s Last Dance
16 It’s Good to Be King
17 Runnin’ Down a Dream

18 Free Fallin’
19 You Wreck Me

Total Time: 94:56

Notes: This was the first show of the Fillmore residency.

.txt compiled on 08/16/2014 by BLG


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.