1997/01/10 San Francisco, CA AUD source #2

Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers
San Francisco, CA

new transfer from dat
taped on dat with Schoeps mic by (code name) Mr HCE>who sent me this clone>microtrack>cut into tracks in Goldwave>TLH
Upped by Dolphinsmile
from the Dolphinsmile Archives


  1. I Won’t Back Down
  2. Jammin’ Me
  3. Little Girl
  4. Shakin’ All Over
  5. You Don’t Know How It Feels
  6. Diddy Wah Diddy
  7. I Want You Back Again
  8. Goldfinger
  9. King’s Highway
  10. I Got A Woman
  11. The Apartment Song
  12. Asshole
  13. Stick To You Baby
  14. Time Is On My Side
  15. Mary Jane’s Last Dance
  16. It’s Good To Be King
  17. Runnin’ Down A Dream
  18. Free Fallin’
  19. You Wreck Me

Opening set by The Wallflowers

  1. One Headlight
  2. Three Marlenas
  3. Bleeders
  4. Sixth Avenue Heartache
  5. Invisible City
  6. The Difference


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.