1995/05/30 Memphis, TN AUD

Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers
Live at The Orpheum Theatre
Memphis, TN

Traded this audience recording (via 2 CDs of wav files) over a decade ago and so don’t have the information. Please do not sell.

Converted from WAV to FLAC.

Though the audience can be quite loud at times, this show is unique for the Dogs With Wings Tour because the set is a bit lengthier. More than this, the band played two songs from the “Into the Great Wide Open” album—“Kings Highway” and the rare “Two Gunslingers”—and a cover of The Byrds’ “It Won’t Be Wrong.”


  1. Love is a Long Road
  2. You Don’t Know how it Feels
  3. Listen to her Heart
  4. I Won’t Back Down
  5. Free Fallin’
  6. You Wreck Me
  7. Diamond Head
  8. Mary Jane’s Last Dance
  9. Cabin Down Below
  10. Learning to Fly
  11. Time to Move On
  12. The Waiting
  13. Kings Highway
  14. intro to It Won’t Be Wrong
  15. It Won’t Be Wrong
  16. Two Gunslingers
  17. Girl on LSD
  18. Wildflowers
  19. Yer so Bad
  20. Around and Around
  21. It’s Good to be King
  22. Drivin’ Down to Georgia
  23. Refugee
  24. Runnin’ Down a Dream
  25. Honey Bee
  26. American Girl


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.