1995/03/08 Chicago, IL SBD (remaster)

Tom Petty & the Heartbreakers
Chicago, United Center

Unknown low gen SBD.


  1. Love Is A Long Road
  2. You Don’t Know How It Feels
  3. Listen To Her Heart
  4. I Won’t Back Down
  5. Free Fallin’
  6. You Wreck Me
  7. Diamond Head
  8. Mary Jane’s Last Dance
  9. Into The Great Wide Open
  10. Learning To Fly
  11. Don’t Fade On Me
  12. Girl On LSD
  13. I Just Wanna Make Love To You
  14. Wildflowers
  15. Yer So Bad
  16. It’s Good Too Be King
  17. Breakdown
  18. Driving Down To Georgia
  19. Refugee
  20. Runnin’ Down A Dream
  21. Honey Bee
  22. American Girl
  23. Alright For Now




Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.