1994/10/02 Mountain View, CA SBD source #2

Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers
Shoreline Amphitheatre
Mountain View, CA

Likely SBD or FM audio. Enjoy.

01 Thirteen Days
02 I Won’t Back Down
03 Girl On LSD
04 King’s Highway
05 Mary Jane’s Last Dance
06 Learning To Fly
07 You Don’t Know How It Feels
08 Time To Move On
09 Runnin’ Down A Dream
10 Free Fallin’




Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.