1993/11/04 Gainesville, FL FM source #6

Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers
The Homecoming Concert
Gainesville, Florida
November 4, 1993


  1. Love Is A Long Road
  2. Into The Great Wide Open
  3. Listen To Her Heart
  4. I Won’t Back Down
  5. Free Fallin’
  6. Psychotic Reaction
  7. Ben’s Boogie
  8. Don’t Come Around Here No More
  9. Something In The Air
  10. Mary Jane’s Last Dance
  11. King’s Highway
  12. A Face In The Crowd
  13. Ballad Of Easy Rider
  14. Take Out Some Insurance
  15. Thirteen Days
  16. Southern Accents
  17. You’re So Bad
  18. Drivin’ Down To Georgia
  19. Lost Without You
  20. Refugee
  21. Runnin’ Down A Dream
  22. Learning To Fly
  23. Rainy Day Women #12 & 35
  24. American Girl
  25. Alright For Now


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.