1992/04/01 Brussels, Belgium AUD source #3

Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers
Vorst Nationaal, Brussels, Belgium
April 1, 1992

Source 2

Source : unknown mics > unknown recorder > low gen cassette (courtesy of M.R. archives)

Transfer : Zoom H4n (16 bit/44.1 kHz)

Editing : Soundforge (volume adjustment) > Wave > TLH (SB’s aligned) Flac level 8

Traders Den – Feb. 12, 2019

edited & posted by kingrue upload 1812

This is complete and a better recording source from the Brussels, Belgium show.

The volume in the right channel was extremely low. I raised the volume an additional +8 db to balance the channels.

I didn’t find any tape cuts, so this might be from a DAT source.

This is decent quality and enjoyable to listen to.

Thanks again goes to M.R, for supplying another rare gem.

Check samples for quality.

Set list:

01 Into The Great Wide Open
02 Kings Highway
03 Too Good To Be True
04 I Won’t Back Down
05 Free Fallin’
06 American Girl
07 Psychotic Reaction
08 Benmont’s Boogie
09 Don’t Come Around Here No More
10 You Get Me High
11 Thirteen Days
12 A Face In The Crowd
13 Take Out Some Insurance
14 Something Big
15 You Can Never Tell
16 Breakdown
17 Call Me The Breeze
18 It’ll All Work Out
19 Ballad of Easy Rider
20 The Waiting
21 Yer So Bad
22 Drivin’ Down To Georgia
23 Lost Without You
24 Refugee
25 Runnin’ Down A Dream
26 Learning To Fly
27 Makin’ Some Noise
28 Alright For Now

Total Time = 02:22:10


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.